Contact

We highly recommend to contact us to schedule a visit. It will help us better prepare for your arrival.

For a costume rental request, please contact one of our costumers directly.


For a costume rental request, please contact one of our costumers directly. 

Please be advised it is preferred to schedule an appointment in advance in order to serve you better !

If you wish to donate costumes in good condition, please contact us. Le Grand Costumier will select the items according to their quality and historical value.

The Grand Costumier always needs volunteers, do not hesitate to contact us!

Getting here

2225 Montcalm St., corner Sherbrooke
We are a five-minute walk or short bus ride from the Sherbrooke metro station (take bus 24 on Sherbrooke Street).

Parking

  • Paid parking is available at La Fontaine Park, facing the Gaston-Miron Building.

  • A small unloading dock in front of the Le Grand Costumier’s entrance lets you quickly pick up and drop off your rented items.

Contact information

Le Grand Costumier
2225 Montcalm St.
Montreal, Québec
H2L 3H8
438 896-4646
info@grandcostumier.com

Business hours

Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Team

Emily Emond, Administrative and operation coordinator
eemond@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 #0

Lorie Normandin,Communication and Community Relationship Officer
communication@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 
C : 579 488-3667

Anne-Marie Rostaing, Head of workshop
atelier@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 
C: 438 505-3470

Jessica Meghan Marcotte, Head of Worshop assistant. 
jmarcotte@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 

Ariane Forest, Costumer
aforest@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 #224
C : 438 405-4904

Sabrina Johnson, Costumer
sjohnson@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 
 

Morganna Leblanc, Costumer
mleblanc@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646  #225
C : 438 405-6799

Raphaël Trottier, Costumier clerk
rtrottier@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 

Marie Houde, General Manager
mhoude@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 #222
C : 514 529-8341