Contact


For a costume rental request, please contact one of our costumers directly. 

Please be advised it is preferred to schedule an appointment in advance in order to serve you better !

If you wish to donate costumes in good condition, please contact us. Le Grand Costumier will select the items according to their quality and historical value.

The Grand Costumier always needs volunteers, do not hesitate to contact us!

Contact information

Le Grand Costumier
2225 Montcalm St.
Montreal, Québec
H2L 3H8
438 896-4646
info@grandcostumier.com

 

Business hours

 Monday to Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
The schedule might change depending on peak periods.


Marie Houde, General Manager
mhoude@grandcostumier.com
438 896-4646 #222
C : 514 529-8341

Sylvie Krasker
Head of wardrobe
skrasker@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 #223
C: 514 585-7914

Gabrielle Chabot, costumer
gchabot@grandcostumier.com
T : 438 896-4646 #224
C : 438 405-4904

Danielle Fagen,costumer
dfagen@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 #226
C: 438 405-6799

Sabrina Johnson, costumer
sjohnson@grandcostumier.com
T: 438 896-4646 #221
C: 438 405-4908

Katherine Leroux-Bourdon, costume and administrative assistant
kleroux@grandcostumier.com
438 896-4646

 

 

Getting here

2225 Montcalm St., corner Sherbrooke
We are a five-minute walk or short bus ride from the Sherbrooke metro station (take bus 24 on Sherbrooke Street).

Parking

  • Paid parking is available at La Fontaine Park, facing the Gaston-Miron Building.
  • An unloading dock in front of the Le Grand Costumier’s entrance lets you quickly pick up and drop off your rented items.